« FALL INTO WINTER 2011 - TOP 40 »


The Top 40 album is the first one of the Fall Into Winter 2011 series. I think it's been an interesting year in Top 40 music given the current popularity in dance music. In this particular mix, I compiled a set list of 25 songs that are out on mainstream radio in the US and overseas. You'll know most of these songs by now if you 1. listen to the radio 2. listen to the Hump Day Mixes and 3. haven't been living under a rock. There are a lot of great songs but some are my personal faves including Cher Lloyd ft. Mike Posner "With Ur Love," Nicola Roberts "Beat of My Drum" and Selena Gomez & The Scene "Love You Like A Love Song." Check it out and enjoy!


Trackslist include:

1. Big Time Rush - Music Sounds Better With U
2. Cal Ecker - I Will Love You
3. Cher Lloyd ft. Mike Posner - With Ur Love
4. Chris Brown ft Justin Bieber - Next 2 You
5. Cobra Starship ft. Sabi - You Make Me Feel
6. Coldplay - Paradise
7. David Dallas - Take A Picture
8. Enrique Iglesias & Jennifer Lopez - Mouth 2 Mouth
9. Flo-Rida - Good Feeling
10. Florence + The Machine - Shake It Out
11. Gym Class Heroes Ft. Adam Levine - Stereo Hearts
12. Jennifer Lopez - Papi
13. Jessie J - Domino
14. Joe Jonas ft. Lil Wayne - Just in Love
15. Katy B - Easy Please Me
16. Katy Perry - The One That Got Away
17. Kelly Clarkson - Stronger
18. Matt Nathanson - Faster
19. Nicola Roberts - Beat Of My Drum
20. Robin Thicke - Love After War
21. Sean Paul ft. Alexis Jordan - Got 2 Luv U
22. Selena Gomez & The Scene - Love You Like a Love Song
23. Snow Patrol - Called Out In The Dark
24. Will Young - Jealousy
25. The Wanted - Glad You Came

Love this album? Like us on Facebook and send a message to get details on how to get it!

References (1)

References allow you to track sources for this article, as well as articles that were written in response to this article.
  • Response
    FALL INTO WINTER 2011 - TOP 40 - MUSIC - SugarBang.com

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.