« [LISTEN] HUMP DAY MIX - 5/30/12 »


The 3-day weekend really snuck up on me with today's Hump Day Mix. Luckily I had quite a few songs from last week in anticipation to creating this week's mix that it wasn't so daunting. Even with the release of The Summer Jamz 2012 Collection last week, we continue to bring you guys fresh new music week after week. In fact, we've included the new Justin Bieber, Kylie Minogue and Loreen (2012 Eurovision Song Contest winner). We even included a fun cover of a certain Def Leopard song in this mx. But fret not, it is a cover by Tom Cruise. Yes, that Tom Cruise from The Rock of Ages. Give it a whirl!

Hump Day Mix - 5/30/12 - from kennygenius on 8tracks.


Complete track list include:

Alex Goot - The Real You
Atlas Genius - Back Seat
Breathe Carolina - Hit and Run
Emil & Friends - Polish Girl (Neon Indian cover)
Jessica Lowndes - The Other Girl
Justin Bieber - Die In Your Arms
Kimbra - Cameo Lover
Kindness - House
Kylie Minogue - Timebomb
Little Comets - Jennifer
Loreen - Euphoria
Lucius - Don't Just Sit There
Monarchy - I Won't Let Go
One Direction - More Than This
Parachute Youth - Can't Get Better Than This
Porter Robinson - Language
Radio Killer - Calling You
Studio Killers - Ode To The Bouncer
Sun City - City Lights
The DNC ft. Gigi - Dance (The Way It Moves)
The Rapture - In The Grace of Your Love (Poolside Remix)
Tom Cruise - Pour Some Sugar On Me (From Rock Of Ages)
Yellowcard - Always Summer

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.