Jennifer Lopez continues her hot streak with the release of her first-ever greatest hits album Dance Again…The Hits! on July 24. This 16-track compilation will include two of her latest singles, "Goin' In" featuring Flo Rida and "Dance Again" featuring Pitbull. For the die hards, we recommend getting the Deluxe Version which has three additional tracks and a DVD of all the music videos from the album. I think I still remember some of the choreography from "I'm Real" and "Get Right." In college, we used to sing "Don't be fool by the rocks that I got, I'm still I'm still Kenny from the Eagle Rock." By we, I really meant me. Ok, be sure to check out the full track listing below. My favs are all on here!

1. Dance Again (featuring Pitbull)
2. Goin’ In (featuring Flo Rida)
3. I’m Into You (featuring Lil Wayne)
4. On The Floor (featuring Pitbull)
5. Love Don’t Cost A Thing
6. If You Had My Love
7. Waiting For Tonight
8. Get Right (featuring Fabolous)
9. Jenny From The Block (Track Masters Remix featuring Styles P. & Jadakiss)
10. I’m Real (Remix featuring Ja Rule)
11. Do It Well
12. Ain’t It Funny (Remix featuring Ja Rule & Caddillac Tah)
13. Feelin’ So Good (Remix featuring Big Pun & Fat Joe)

Deluxe Edition: Bonus Tracks
14. All I Have (featuring LL Cool J)
15. Que Hiciste
16. Let’s Get Loud

Jennifer Lopez - Jenny From The Block

References (1)

References allow you to track sources for this article, as well as articles that were written in response to this article.
  • Response
    Response: check my blog
    Neat Web site, Continue the very good job. Appreciate it.

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.