Spring has sprung! We recently released our seasonal Spring Break mix for 2016! The 31-track playlist (yeah, 31) is packed with awesome Top 40 artists including ZAYN, (two songs from) Fifth Harmony, Kelly Clarkson, Fitz & the Tantrums, Gwen Stefani, DJ Snake ft. Bipolar Sunshine, Ariana Grande, Ellie Goulding, Mike Posner, Alan Walker, and Carly Rae Jepsen. Weaving in between the Top 40 artists, are other brilliant acts including Miike Snow, The 1975, The Knocks, Astronomyy, Florrie, Chelsea Lankes, Jahkoy, and Jacob Lattimore. Rounding out Spring Break 2016 includes acts from Animal Feelings ft. Yulia, Elohim, LOYAL, Operators, Ten Fé, and Retro Culture

Spring Break 2016 from kennygenius on 8tracks Radio.

Complete playlist include:

Mike Posner - I Took a Pill in Ibiza (SeeB Remix)
Meghan Trainor - NO
Gwen Stefani - Make Me Love You
Jacob Latimore - Remember Me
Fifth Harmony ft. Ty Dolla $ign - Work From Home
RÜFÜS DU SOL - Say A Prayer For Me
Ellie Goulding - Codes
Jahkoy - Still Love You
Florrie - Real Love
Astronomyy - The Secret
Chelsea Lankes - Bullet
LOYAL - Blue & The Green
Elohim - Pigments
Kelly Clarkson - Piece By Piece (Radio Mix)
The 1975 - Somebody Else
Ten Fé - Elodie
Carly Rae Jepsen - Fever
DJ Snake ft. Bipolar Sunshine - Middle
Ariana Grande - Be Alright
Fitz & The Tantrums - HandClap
Retro Culture - Cold
Miike Snow - Genghis Khan
Operators - Cold Light
Animal Feelings ft. Yulia - Let Go
Alan Walker - Faded
Seeb ft. Neev - Breathe
Zonderling ft. BISHØP - Crazy For You
MORTEN ft. Frida Sundemo - Beautiful Heartbeat (RAC Mix)
The Knocks ft. Carly Rae Jepsen - Love Me Like That 
Fifth Harmony - The Life